Salonclassicbannersalonbannerluca The San Marcos Performing Arts Association proudly presents its Classical Salon Concert Series. Held in the homes of prominent community arts patrons, the concerts will feature classical selections performed by faculty members and students from Texas State University. The first concert in the series will be performed by Luca Giuseppe Cubisino, a graduate student at the university. His performance selections will be:

  • Piano Sonata in B minor, Op. 40, No. 2 – Muzio Clementi
  • Piano Sonata in A minor, D.784 – Franz Schubert
  • Symphonic Etudes, Op. 13 – Robert Schumann
  • Chaconne (1962) – Sofia Gubaidulina

Further information:

  • Limited seating available
  • Reservations can be made by calling (512) 353-8122

Luca Cubisino_2

Luca Cubisino_3 - Photo by Joy Sung

Luca Giuseppe Cubisino:
YouTube | Facebook | LinkedIn

See resume of Luca Cubisino (pdf file)